Community Clubs & Organizations

GROUP CONTACT PHONE  NUMBER EMAIL
Al-Anon Every Thursday night at Presbyterian Church Hall at 8 pm
Citizens on Patrol Darla Brule 306-735-4383/306-735-7709
Community Daycare Patsy Thompson 306-735-7505 rpthompson@sasktel.net
Diva Dance office@divadance.ca
Farmers and Friends Bonspiel Chad Kelly 306-735-7810 kelly-boy@hotmail.com
Green Street Seniors Barb Vennard 306-735-2979 b.vennard@myaccess.ca
Gymnastics Martina Mon martinamon@sasktel.net
Harmony Club Marie Bradley 306-745-0401 mrs.bradley61@gmail.com
Not So Famous Players Drama Group Linda Gessner 306-735-7040
Pipestone Kidsport Beth Oslund beth.oslund@hotmail.com
Snowdiggers Cole Raiwet 306-740-8958
Up and Active Exercise Group Ryan Dale 306-735-4415 recreation@townofwhitewood.ca
Whitewood 4-H Club Carolyn McCormack 306-697-7855
Whitewood 4-H Regional Show & Sale Jennalee Beutler 306-735-7136 jennalee_e@hotmail.com
Whitewood Action For Families Peggy Stevenson PeggylStevenson@gmail.com
Whitewood Campground Ryan Dale 306-735-4415 recreation@townofwhitewood.ca
Whitewood Chacachas Rodeo Jennalee Beutler 306-735-7136 jennalee_e@hotmail.com
Whitewood Community Centre Ryan Dale 306-735-4415 recreation@townofwhitewood.ca
Whitewood Curling Club Chad Kelly 306-735-7810 kelly-boy@hotmail.com
Whitewood Falcons Adam Leepart 306-853-7586 akleepart@gmail.com
Whitewood Fitness Classes Ryan Dale 306-735-4415 recreation@townofwhitewood.ca
Whitewood Food Bank Barb Vennard/Carole Armstrong 306-735-2979/306-735-2517 b.vennard@myaccess.ca
Whitewood Golf Club Dennis Brule 306-735-7630 dbrule@sasktel.net
Whitewood Horseshoe Club Carol Anderson/Ken White 306-696-2957/306-735-7175
Whitewood  Legion Chad Kelly 306-735-7810/306-861-3220 kelly-boy@hotmail.com
Whitewood Library Erica Duncan 306-735-4233 whitewood@southeastlibrary.ca
Whitewood Minor Ball Braden Arnason 306-740-8850 holarelectricltd@hotmail.com
Whitewood Minor Hockey Jenna Sparvier 306-853-7504 jenna.sparvier@gmail.com
Whitewood Minor Soccer Shannon Taylor 306-853-7130 shanna.taylor78@gmail.com
Whitewood Ministerial Randy Miller 306-735-7696
Whitewood Swimming Pool 306-735-2570 pool@townofwhitewood.ca
Whitewood Skating Club Maggie Mannle 306-435-6557 whitewoodfsc@gmail.com
Whitewood Tourism & Heritage Kathy Gamble 306-735-2721 mkgamble@sasktel.net
Whitewood Transportation Co. Kerri Bachtold 306-735-7008 brent.bachtold@sasktel.net
Women’s Volleyball Kate Leepart 306-696-7161
Whitewood Whalers Ludger Istace 306-435-0112 vipercontractinginc@outlook.com

FACILTIY RENTAL DIRECTORY

FACILITY CONTACT PHONE NUMBER EMAIL
Harmony Club Marie Bradley 306-745-0401 mrs.bradley61@gmail.com
Hog Line Curling Lounge Ryan Dale 306-735-4415 recreation@townofwhitewood.ca
Larson Park Ball Diamonds Ryan Dale 306-735-4415 recreation@townofwhitewood.ca
Whitewood Arena Ryan Dale 306-735-4415 recreation@townofwhitewood.ca
Whitewood Campground Ryan Dale 306-735-4415 recreation@townofwhitewood.ca
Whitewood Community Centre Ryan Dale 306-735-4415 recreation@townofwhitewood.ca
Whitewood Curling Ice Ryan Dale 306-735-4415 recreation@townofwhitewood.ca
Whitewood Legion Chad Kelly 306-735-7810/306-861-3220 kelly-boy@hotmail.com
Whitewood Swimming Pool   306-735-2570 pool@townofwhitewood.ca