Town Office

Whitewood Town Council and staff strive to improve the quality of life for the people who live and work in our community. We thank you for visiting our site and always welcome your comments, questions and feedback.

The Town office is open Monday to Friday from 8:30 am to 12:00pm and 1:00pm to 4:30pm

Town Office Phone: (306) 735-2210

Town Office Fax (306) 735-2262

Town Office email:

Municipal Staff
Title Name
Chief Administrative Officer Cindy Baumgartner (306) 735-2210
Administrative Assistant Michelle Struthers (306) 735-2210
Public Works Foreman Allen Stevenson
    (306) 735-2210
Water Plant Operator Lyle Vennard
Public Works Labourer Trent Merkel
Public Works Labourer Eldon Hoggarth
Facility Operations Manager Ryan Dale (306) 735-4415
Recreation Technician Derek Tait
Recreation Technician Chandler Bachtold